Campus Safety - Crime Reports

May 2004

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Saturday, May 1
04007464 10:01 p.m. Strickland Lane, Buies Creek Trespassing Pending
04007397 9:51 a.m. Fine Arts Parking Lot Motor Vehicle Accident Closed
04007398 8:34 a.m. Mae Byrd Road Larceny/By unknown subject (s) stealing one red push mower. Pending

Top

Sunday, May 2
         

Top

Monday, May 3
         

Top

Tuesday, May 4
         

Top

Wednesday, May 5
         

Top

Thursday, May 6
04007797 3:00 p.m. Wade Stewart Circle, Lillington Breaking & Entering/By unknown subject (s) breaking off lock to victim's storage building. Pending

Top

Friday, May 7
         

Top

Saturday, May 8
04007931 1:07 a.m. Randall Lane, Lillington Juvenile Complaint Closed

Top

Sunday, May 9
         

Top

Monday, May 10
04008150 9:54 p.m. Leslie Campbell Avenue Domestic Inactive
04008094 8:00 p.m. Hartwell Circle Harassing Phone Calls Inactive
04008158 10:49 p.m. Burt Street, Lillington, NC Loud Party Inactive

Top

Tuesday, May 11
         

Top

Wednesday, May 12
04008248 9:30 a.m. University Manor Apartments, Lillington, NC  Trespassing Inactive
04008242 4:02 p.m. Leslie Campbell Avenue Assault Pending

Top

Thursday, May 13
         

Top

Friday, May 14
04008395 1:31 p.m. Marshbanks Road, Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing one Troy Bilt Lawn Mower 19 Hp 42 Inch Cut and one flat bottom trailer lawn mower size. Pending

Top

Saturday, May 15
         

Top

Sunday, May 16
         

Top

Monday, May 17
         

Top

Tuesday, May 18
         

Top

Wednesday, May 19
         

Top

Thursday, May 20
04008877 5:00 p.m. Buies Creek Larceny Pending

Top

Friday, May 21
         

Top

Saturday, May 22
04009007 11:58 a.m. US 421, Lillington, NC Larceny/By unknown subject (s) stealing one purple & silver 18 speed Mt. Sport bicycle. Closed
04009007 12:26 p.m. US 421, Lillington, NC Arrest/Deputy Greene made one arrest for misdemeanor larceny.  Cleared by Arrest

Top

Sunday, May 23
04009089 2:10 p.m. Campus Safety, US 421, Buies Creek Overdose Closed

Top

Monday, May 24
         

Top

Tuesday, May 25
         

Top

Wednesday, May 26
         

Top

Thursday, May 27
04009361 9:30 a.m. Kivett Road, Buies Creek Dog Bite Closed
04009412 6:13 p.m. Soccer Complex, Gregory Circle, Buies Creek Suspicious Subjects Closed

Top

Friday, May 28
04009445 10:00 p.m. Burt Street, Buies Creek Damage to Property/By unknown subject (s) knocking over a wishing well in the victim's front yard. Pending
04009472 4:30 p.m. Mae Byrd Road, Lillington Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing one mountain bike Pending

Top

Saturday, May 29
         

Top

Sunday, May 30
         

Top

Monday, May 31
         

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life