Campus Safety - Crime Reports

December 2003

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Monday, December 1
03021358 4:00 p.m. Harmon Road, Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing one GT Outpost bicycle. Inactive
03021368 6:06 p.m. Sauls Hall, Harmon Road Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing one blue/silver mountain bike. Inactive
03021381 7:03 p.m. Harnett County Airport Rd., Erwin Alarm Activation  Closed
03021389 8:20 p.m. Southeastern Acoustical, Lillington Suspicious Vehicle Pending

Top

Tuesday, December 2
03021394 2:55 a.m. University Manor, Mae Byrd Road, Buies Creek Suspicious Activity Inactive

Top

Wednesday, December 3
03021450 1:12 a.m. Sauls Hall, Harmon Road, Buies Creek Property Damage/By unknown subject (s) throwing a football though a window. Closed
03021473 12:15 p.m. Carrie Rich Library Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing a Dell laptop computer. Pending

Top

Thursday, December 4
         

Top

Friday, December 5
03021572 10:59 a.m. Collins Park Apartments, Lillington Property Damage Closed

Top

Saturday, December 6
         

Top

Sunday, December 7
         

Top

Monday, December 8
03021930 7:00 a.m. Collins Park Apartments, Lillington Fraud Closed

Top

Tuesday, December 9
         

Top

Wednesday, December 10
         

Top

Thursday, December 11
03021885 3:20 a.m. Hartwell Circle, Buies Creek Loud Music Closed

Top

Friday, December 12
         

Top

Saturday, December 13
         

Top

Sunday, December 14
         

Top

Monday, December 15
03022118 4:55 p.m. 421 South Lillington, NC Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing one radio from residence. Pending

Top

Tuesday, December 16
03022133 2:09 a.m. Keith Hills, Lillinton, NC Missing Person Closed

Top

Wednesday, December 17
         

Top

Thursday, December 18
         

Top

Friday, December 19
         

Top

Saturday, December 20
         

Top

Sunday, December 21
03022402 1:38 p.m. Oak Grove Church road, Lillington Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing copper vase from tombstone. Pending

Top

Monday, December 22
         

Top

Tuesday, December 23
         

Top

Wednesday, December 24
03022578 4:48 p.m. Mae Byrd Road, Buies Creek, NC Trespassing Closed

Top

Thursday, December 25
         

Top

Friday, December 26
03022673 8:07 p.m. Randal Lane, Lillington, NC Trespassing Closed

Top

Saturday, December 27
         

Top

Sunday, December 28
         

Top

Monday, December 29
         

Top

Tuesday, December 30
         

Top

Wednesday, December 31
         

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life