Campus Safety - Crime Reports

November 2003

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Saturday, November 1
         

Top

Sunday, November 2
03019675 7:48 p.m. T.T. Lanier Street, Buies Creek Vehicle Accident Closed
03019677 7:50 p.m. Marshbanks Road, Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing bicycle from residence. Inactive
03019625 1:19 a.m. Mae Byrd Road, Lillington Loud Party Closed
03019627 1:09 a.m. Randall Lane, Lillington Disturbance Closed

Top

Monday, November 3
         

Top

Tuesday, November 4
03019798 11:40 p.m. East Hall Apt. Kivett Road, Buies Creek Suspicious Person Pending
03019825 2:10 p.m. Marshbanks Bike Rack Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing seat from bicycle. Pending

Top

Wednesday, November 5
03019847 5:45 p.m. Kivett Road, Buies Creek Trespassing Closed

Top

Thursday, November 6
03019917 8:15 p.m. Collins Drive, Lillington Drug Violation Pending
03019883 10:50 a.m. Ann Street, Buies Creek Larceny/By removing a Boxer Bulldog from victim's property. Pending

Top

Friday, November 7
         

Top

Saturday, November 8
03020055 6:21 p.m. Fuller Dr., Lillington Harassing Phone Calls Inactive

Top

Sunday, November 9
03020070 2:52 a.m. Baldwin Hall, Leslie Campbell Ave. Harassing Phone Calls Pending
03020090 1:00 p.m. Raleigh Street, Angier Vandalism Pending

Top

Monday, November 10
03020124 1:00 a.m. Baldwin Hall, Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Penidng
03020163 7:56 p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Vehicle Accident Closed
030201421 11:40 a.m. Blue House, Main Street, Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing laundry basket. Pending

Top

Tuesday, November 11
03020216 7:15 p.m. Harmon Road, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering, & Larceny From Motor Vehicle/By unknown person (s) removing currency. Pending
03020200 1:15 p.m. Murray Hall, Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing one laptop computer. Pending
03020202 1:45 p.m. "N" parking lot Hit & Run Pending

Top

Wednesday, November 12
03020334 6:21 p.m. Short Stop #42, Buies Creek Gas Drive Off Closed
03020281 10:25 p.m. Student Center, Pope Street, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering, & Larceny From Motor Vehicle/By unknown subject removing a camera. Pending
03020269 5:08 Burt Street, Buies Creek Domestic Pending

Top

Thursday, November 13
         

Top

Friday, November 14
03020403 12:49 a.m. Mae Byrd Road, Buies Creek Loud Party Closed
03020360 11:50 a.m. Business School parking lot Larceny/By unknown person (s)  removing from bicycle rack. Pending
03020594 2:00 p.m. Student Center, Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown subject (s) stealing bicycle. Closed

Top

Saturday, November 15
03040407 4:36 a.m. Burkot Dorm, Harmon Road, Buies Creek Burglary/By suspect removing wallet. Closed
03020402 3:55 a.m. Pope Street, Buies Creek Recovered Property Pending
03020423 1:30 p.m. Burkot Dorm, Harmon Road, Buies Creek Burglary/By suspect removing money from pocketbook. Pending
03020424 2:10 p.m. Burkot Dorm, Harmon Road, Buies Creek Burglary/By suspect removing money. Pending
03040407 5:00 a.m. Public Safety Arrest/Sgt. Neighbors made one arrest for 1srt Degree Burglary and Larceny. Cleared By Arrest

Top

Sunday, November 16
03020464 4:07 a.m. Sheriff Johnson Road, Lillington Property Damage Pending
03020457 1:35 a.m. Hwy 27 West, Lillington Trespassing Pending

Top

Monday, November 17
03020538 2:08 p.m. Strickland Hall, Dr. McKoy Road, Buies Creek Harassing Phone Call Pending
03020059 11:00 p.m. Sauls Dorm Drug Violation Closed
03020560 11:00 p.m. Sauls Dorm Drug Violation Closed

Top

Tuesday, November 18
03020606 6:08 p.m. North Main Street, Buies Creek Breaking & Entering Pending
03020576 8:15 a.m. Reardon Road, Lillington Motor Vehicle Accident Closed
03020619 7:34 p.m. Randall Lane, Buies Creek Domestic Disturbance Closed

Top

Wednesday, November 19
03020633 12:58 a.m. Mae Byrd Lane, Buies Creek Loud Music Closed

Top

Thursday, November 20
         

Top

Friday, November 21
         

Top

Saturday, November 22
         

Top

Sunday, November 23
         

Top

Monday, November 24
         

Top

Tuesday, November 25
         

Top

Wednesday, November 26
         

Top

Thursday, November 27
         

Top

Friday, November 28
         

Top

Saturday, November 29
         

Top

Sunday, November 30
         

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life