Campus Safety - Crime Reports

July 2003

S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Tuesday, July 1
         

Top

Wednesday, July 2
         

Top

Thursday, July 3
03011621 10:16 p.m. Collins Park Apartments Dumpster Fire Pending
03011549 8:45 a.m. Marshbanks Parking Lot Hit & Run Pending

Top

Friday, July 4
         

Top

Saturday, July 5
         

Top

Sunday, July 6
         

Top

Monday, July 7
         

Top

Tuesday, July 8
         

Top

Wednesday, July 9
03012007 2:00 p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Suspicious Incident Pending

Top

Thursday, July 10
         

Top

Friday, July 11
         

Top

Saturday, July 12
03012395 8:30 a.m. University Manor, Mae Byrd Rd., Buies Creek Breaking, Entering, & Larceny/Credit Card Fraud/By Unknown subject (s) entering victim's residence and removing property. Pending

Top

Sunday, July 13
         

Top

Monday, July 14
03012321 7:00 p.m. Arbor Crest Lane, Lillington Vandalism/By unknown subject (s) vandalizing victim's residence. Inactvie
03012382 10:59 p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Impeding Traffic/By subject (s) throwing smoke bombs in roadway. Closed
03012340 12:30 p.m. Bolton Rd., Buies Creek Vehicle Accident Closed

Top

Tuesday, July 15
03012395 8:30 a.m. University Manor, Mae Byrd Rd. Breaking, Entering, & Larceny/Credit Card Fraud/ Pending

Top

Wednesday, July 16
03012508 7:44 p.m. Short Stop #42 Buies Creek Gas Drive Off Pending

Top

Thursday, July 17
         

Top

Friday, July 18
03012592 12:34 a.m. Randall Lane, Buies Creek Trespassing/Breaking & Entering Pending
03012665 11:22 p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Call for Service Closed
03012614 8:30 a.m. Parkwood Circle, Buies Creek Loud Noise Complaint Closed

Top

Saturday, July 19
         

Top

Sunday, July 20
03012799 9:11 p.m. Old Church Road, Buies Creek, NC Suspicious Subject Inactive

Top

Monday, July 21
         

Top

Tuesday, July 22
         

Top

Wednesday, July 23
03012988 8:54 p.m. University Manor, Mae Byrd Road, Buies Creek Breaking & Entering/By unknown subject (s) gaining entry to residence by knocking door from frame. Pending
03013034 5:00 p.m. Harmon Rd., Buies Creek Larceny of Bicycle  Closed
03012968 12:30 a.m. Collins Park Apartments Trespassing Cleared by Arrest

Top

Thursday, July 24
         

Top

Friday, July 25
         

Top

Saturday, July 26
03013268 9:54 p.m. Hardee's MHP, Randall Lane, Lillington Lost/Stolen Cell Phone Closed

Top

Sunday, July 27
         

Top

Monday, July 28
03013396 6:30 p.m. Melon Lane, Buies Creek Communicating Threats Pending
03013362 8:30 a.m. Wade Stewart Circle, Buies Creek Damage to Property/By unknown subject (s) damaging vehicle. Closed

Top

Tuesday, July 29
         

Top

Wednesday, July 30
03013497 1:47 a.m. Rollins Acres Lane, Buies Creek Larceny of Motor Vehicle/Domestic Disturbance Pending

Top

Thursday, July 31
         

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life