Campus Safety - Crime Reports

June 2003

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Sunday, June 1
03009340 12:30 a.m. Oak Grove Church Rd., Angier Check On Well Being Inactive

Top

Monday, June 2
         

Top

Tuesday, June 3
         

Top

Wednesday, June 4
03009534 10:05 p.m. Blackman Road, Dunn, NC Assault Pending

Top

Thursday, June 5
         

Top

Friday, June 6
03009683 8:00 p.m. Meredith Square Apt.7 Larceny/By suspect removing currency and and check from victim's wallet. Pending

Top

Saturday, June 7
         

Top

Sunday, June 8
03009764 2:41 a.m. Reardon Apartments Disturbance Pending
03009794 7:38 p.m. Mae Byrd Rd., Buies Creek Domestic Closed

Top

Monday, June 9
         

Top

Tuesday, June 10
         

Top

Wednesday, June 11
         

Top

Thursday, June 12
         

Top

Friday, June 13
         

Top

Saturday, June 14
03010220 6:15 p.m. Mae Byrd Rd.,  University Manor Breaking, Entering, & Larceny/By unknown subject entering residence and removing money. Pending

Top

Sunday, June 15
         

Top

Monday, June 16
03010333 11:30 a.m. J.C. Hawley  MHP Leslie Campbell Ave Disturbance Prosecution Declined
03010344 3:00 p.m. US 421 Buies Creek Suspicious Incident Pending

Top

Tuesday, June 17
03010410 12:00 p.m. Short Stop, Marshbanks Rd Counterfeit Bills Inactvie

Top

Wednesday, June 18
03010533 10:30 p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Injured Subject Inactive

Top

Thursday, June 19
03010544 9:00 a.m. Campbell University, Parking Lot "C" Vandalism/By unknown subject (s) vandalizing black pick-up truck Pending

Top

Friday, June 20
03010705 3:00 a.m. University Manor, Mae Byrd Rd. Attempted Breaking, & Entering Pending

Top

Saturday, June 21
03010775 10:53 p.m. US 421 South Erwin Assault Closed

Top

Sunday, June 22
03010775 3:45 a.m. Lamm Ave. Erwin, NC Arrest/Deputy Greene made one arrest for assault on female and communicating threats. Cleared by Arrest
03010836 4:29 p.m. Track, Wade Stewart Circle Assault Closed
03010804 10:00 p.m. Britt Hall/Bookstore, Main Street, Buies Creek Juvenile Complaint Closed

Top

Monday, June 23
         

Top

Tuesday, June 24
         

Top

Wednesday, June 25
03011078 10:05 p.m. Short Stop, HWY 421, Buies Creek Property Damage Pending
03011019 9:29 a.m. Murray Hall, Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek  Animal Complaint Closed

Top

Thursday, June 26
0301110 1:31 p.m. Reardon Apartments, Reardon road, Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Pending

Top

Friday, June 27
         

Top

Saturday, June 28
         

Top

Sunday, June 29
         

Top

Monday, June 30
03011405 7:18 p.m. Parking Lot, Eakes Field,  Damage to Property Inactive
03011407 8:00 p.m. Marshbanks Rd., Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing wagon from barn. Closed

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life