Campus Safety - Crime Reports

February 2003

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
 

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Saturday, February 1
03001753 2:30 p.m. Bryan Dorm Damage to Vehicle Pending
03001771 10:36 p.m. Fantasy Lane, Lillington Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Sunday, February 2
03001766 6:42 p.m. Short Stop #33 Gas Drive Off Closed/Leads Exhausted
03001773 12:24 a.m. Day Dorm Rd., Buies Creek Harassing Phone Call Pending
03001778 4:57 a.m. Day Dorm Rd., Buies Creek Fire Alarm Closed/Leads Exhausted
03001774 2:28 a.m. Collins Park Apartments, Lillington Check On Well Being Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Monday, February 3
03001916 10:14 p.m. Mae Byrd Rd., Lillington Assault Pending

Top

Tuesday, February 4
         

Top

Wednesday, February 5
03001976 4:18 p.m. Mae Byrd Rd., Lillington Property Damage/By unknown subject (s) shooting out night lights with BB gun. Inactive
03001959 6:18 p.m. Short Stop #33, US 421   Gas Drive Off Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Thursday, February 6
         

Top

Friday, February 7
03002021 12:01 a.m. Mae Byrd Rd., Lillington Arrest/Deputy Greene made one arrest for assault on female. Closed

Top

Saturday, February 8
03002118 9:07 p.m. Mitchell Road, Angier, NC Trespassing Pending

Top

Sunday, February 9
         

Top

Monday, February 10
         

Top

Tuesday, February 11
03002301 11:58 a.m. Baldwin Hall/Kitchin Hall Suspicious Subject (s)  Inactive
03002249 6:51 a.m. Buies Creek Elementary School, Main Street, Buies Creek Property Damage Pending
03002274 4:03 p.m. Us 421 S Lillington Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing dogs from residence. Inactive

Top

Wednesday, February 12
03002302 12:48 a.m. Short Stop #33, US 421 Lillington, NC Suspicious Subject Closed/Leads Exhausted
03002333 3:15 p.m. Lee Harnett Mental Health, US 421 Aggravated Assault Closed
030002323 11:30 a.m. Burkot Parking Lot Vehicle Accident Closed

Top

Thursday, February 13
03002381 4:30 p.m. Wade Stewart Circle Animal Complaint Closed
03002376 2:25 p.m. McKay House, Dr. Mckoy Town Dr. Fire Inactive

Top

Friday, February 14
03002471 6:45 a.m. US 421 Short Stop #33 Gas Drive Off Inactive

Top

Saturday, February 15
03002469 12:22 a.m. Crepe Murtle Lane Domestic Inactive
03002525 10:58 p.m. Fine Arts, Davis Street Larceny of Wallet Pending

Top

Sunday, February 16
03002574 8:02 p.m. Strickland Dorm, Mckoy Rd. Breaking & Entering Closed

Top

Monday, February 17
03002644 4:10 p.m. Small Dorm Parking Lot Vehicle Accident Closed

Top

Tuesday, February 18
03002636 2:30 p.m. Carter Gym Larceny/By unknown subject removing wallet from Carter Gym. Pending

Top

Wednesday, February 19
03002686 11:40 a.m. Strickland Dorm, Mckoy Rd. Threatening Suicide Inactive

Top

Thursday, February 20
03002758 12:03 p.m. Hedgepeth Parking Lot Property Damage Pending
03002760 1:10 p.m. Reardon Apartments Property Damage Pending
03002737 2:00 p.m. US 421 Buies Creek Property Damage Pending
03002738 1:57 a.m. US 421 Buies Creek Property Damage Pending
03002735 2:49 a.m. Hardee's MHP, Randall Ln. Animal Complaint Pending

Top

Friday, February 21
03002883 12:30 p.m. Kitchin Parking Lot Vehicle Accident Closed

Top

Saturday, February 22
03002887 11:31 a.m. Day Dorm  Unconscious Subject Pending

Top

Sunday, February 23
03002969 10:40 p.m. Burkot Dorm Vehicle Accident Inactive
03002970 6:28 p.m. McCall Dorm Breaking, Entering & Larceny Pending

Top

Monday, February 24
03003018 6:54 p.m. Sheriff's Johnson Rd., Coats Domestic Closed
03003018 9:00 p.m. Sheriff's Johnson Rd., Coats Arrest/Deputy Owens made one arrest for assault on a female.  Cleared By Arrest

Top

Tuesday, February 25
03003051 10:30 a.m. Marshbanks Rd. Breaking, Entering & Larceny Pending
03003087 4:33 p.m. Short Stop #33 Gas Drive Off Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Wednesday, February 26
03003093 1:41 a.m. Burt Street Structure Fire Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Thursday, February 27
03003206 10:35 p.m. Randall Lane, Lillington Assault Pending
03006156 7:23 a.m. Old Stage Rd Harassment Pending

Top

Friday, February 28
03003258 7:31 p.m. Public Safety Arrest/Deputy Greene made one arrest for assault on a female. Arrest/No Investigation
03003232 1:15 p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Suspicious Subject Closed
03003237 2:00 p.m. First Citizen Bank, Main Street, Buies Creek Arrest/Deputy Owens made one arrest for disorderly conduct. Closed
03003227 12:54 p.m. Fine Arts parking lot, Davis Street Hit & Run Pending

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life