Campus Safety - Crime Reports

July 2002

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Monday, July 1
0201900 4:30 p.m. Old Stage Rd Larceny/By unknown subject removing 380 Highpoint Firearm from vehicle. Pending
02010912 7:06 P.M. Bolton Road, Campbell University Pool Suspicious Subjects Inactive

Top

Tuesday, July 2
         

Top

Wednesday, July 3
         

Top

Thursday, July 4
         

Top

Friday, July 5
02011209 10:28 p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted
02011208 8:13 p.m. Kitchin Hall Animal Complaint Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Saturday, July 6
02011243 10:28 p.m. Marshbanks Street, Buies Creek Prowler Inactive

Top

Sunday, July 7
         

Top

Monday, July 8
02011321 12:00 p.m. Keith Hills Golf Course Vandalism Pending

Top

Tuesday, July 9
         

Top

Wednesday, July 10
02011491 8:06 p.m. "Q" Parking Lot Motor Vehicle Accident Inactive

Top

Thursday, July 11
         

Top

Friday, July 12
02011545 1:30 p.m. Reardon Apartments Loud Party Closed/Leads Exhausted
02011576 1:57 p.m. Kivett Rd. Harassing Phone Calls Inactive
02011618 10:43 p.m. Reardon Apt. Loud Party Inactive

Top

Saturday, July 13
         

Top

Sunday, July 14
02011716 12:00 p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Damage to Vehicle Inactive

Top

Monday, July 15
02011789 12:00 p.m. North East Apt., Buies Creek Communicating Threats  Pending 

Top

Tuesday, July 16
02011906 7:14 p.m. Oak Grove Church Rd., Angier, NC Damage to Property Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Wednesday, July 17
         

Top

Thursday, July 18
         

Top

Friday, July 19
02012109 5:51 p.m. Student Center, Pope Street, Buies Creeks Arson/By unknown subject (s) setting fire to bulletin board inside of building. Pending

Top

Saturday, July 20
02012158 1:00 p.m. Mitchell Rd., Angier, NC Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing a green Craftsman riding lawnmower Pending

Top

Sunday, July 21
         

Top

Monday, July 22
02012294 2:00 p.m. Sheriff Johnson Road Property Damage Inactive

Top

Tuesday, July 23
02012367 1:16 p.m. Day Dorm Road, Buies Creek, NC Damage to Vehicle Inactive
02012405 10:40 p.m. Short Stop #33 Hwy 421 and Leslie Campbell Ave. Gas Drive Off Pending
02012381 4:45 p.m. Natatorium Larceny/Recovered Property Pending

Top

Wednesday, July 24
         

Top

Thursday, July 25
         

Top

Friday, July 26
         

Top

Saturday, July 27
02012637 12:00 p.m. Red Hill Church Rd., Dunn Vehicle Fire Inactive
02012645 1:55 p.m. Hartwell Circle Possible Drug Overdose Pending
02012661 6:30 p.m. Wade Stewart Circle  Property Damage Inactive

Top

Sunday, July 28
         

Top

Monday, July 29
         

Top

Tuesday, July 30
         

Top

Wednesday, July 31
         

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life