Campus Safety - Crime Reports

June 2002

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Saturday, June 1
         

Top

Sunday, June 2
02009013 4:40 a.m. Main Street/Gregory  Damage to Property/By unknown subject pulling wire across the road causing damage to victim's vehicle. Closed/Leads Exhausted
02009055 10:30 p.m. Arbor Crest Lane Assault on a Female Closed

Top

Monday, June 3
         

Top

Tuesday, June 4
02009159 9:24 p.m. Club Road, Lillington Harassing Phone Calls  Inactive
02009160 9:45 p.m. University Manor Disturbance Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Wednesday, June 5
         

Top

Thursday, June 6
02009275 10:10 p.m. Hawley's MHP Domestic Inactive

Top

Friday, June 7
         

Top

Saturday, June 8
         

Top

Sunday, June 9
02009407 1:34 a.m. Kivett Rd. Dispute Closed

Top

Monday, June 10
02009455 12:07 p.m. McLamb Rd., Coats Harassing Phone Calls Pending

Top

Tuesday, June 11
         

Top

Wednesday, June 12
02009606 3:00 p.m. Marshbanks Rd. Obscene Phone Call Inactive

Top

Thursday, June 13
02009637 12:56 p.m. Murray Hall Damage to Property Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Friday, June 14
         

Top

Saturday, June 15
02009778 15:26 p.m. Main Street Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing air conditioner. Inactive

Top

Sunday, June 16
         

Top

Monday, June 17
02009969 7:20 p.m. Mae Byrd Rd Breaking, Entering, & Larceny/By unknown subject (s) breaking into residence and removing the following items:  one  Fidelity Debit Card, one Master Card. Pending

Top

Tuesday, June 18
02009961 12:52 p.m. University Manor Apartments Attempted Breaking & Entering Pending
02010005 5:18 p.m. Marshbanks Rd. Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing wallet. Pending

Top

Wednesday, June 19
02010185 9:00 p.m. Collins Drive Property Damage/By unknown subject (s) running over fence with vehicle. Inactive

Top

Thursday, June 20
         

Top

Friday, June 21
02010218 3:30 p.m. Collins Park Apartments Harassing Phone Calls Pending

Top

Saturday, June 22
02010314 10:57 p.m. Grace Road Suspicious Subject Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Sunday, June 23
02010323 2:17 a.m. Keith Hills Road Suspicious Subject Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Monday, June 24
02010399 8:49  a.m. Mamie Church Rd. Property Damage Inactive

Top

Tuesday, June 25
         

Top

Wednesday, June 26
02010525 9:08 a.m. Hwy. 421/Club Rd. Breaking, Entering & Larceny to Vehicle Pending
02010567 9:42 p.m. Main Street Communicating Threats Pending
02010570 10:29 p.m. Main Street Communicating Threats Pending
02010546 5:20 p.m. Leland Circle Harassing Phone Calls Pending
02010555 7:04 p.m. Bolton Road Accident Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Thursday, June 27
         

Top

Friday, June 28
         

Top

Saturday, June 29
02010732 1:29 a.m. Reardon Apartments Loud Music Inactive

Top

Sunday, June 30
         

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life