Campus Safety - Crime Reports

February 2002

S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Friday, February 1
02001619 1:31 a.m. Main Street Loud Music Inactive

Top

Saturday, February 2
         

Top

Sunday, February 3
02000135 5:21 a.m. Owens Rd., Angier Domestic Pending
02001760 10:33 p.m. Fantasy Lane Loud Music Closed

Top

Monday, February 4
         

Top

Tuesday, February 5
02001847 2:40 p.m. "C" Parking Lot, Campbell University Vehicle Hit &Run Inactive
02001861 3:59 p.m. Murray Parking Lot, Campbell University Vehicle Hit & Run Inactive
02001852 3:17 p.m. Main Street Vehicle Accident Inactive
02001884 9:48 p.m. Reardon Apartments Breaking & Entering Pending

Top

Wednesday, February 6
02002018 6:07 p.m. University Manor, Buies Creek, NC Lost Passport Pending

Top

Thursday, February 7
         

Top

Friday, February 8
02002041 10:21 p.m. Pharmacy Loop, Buies Creek Loud Music Inactive

Top

Saturday, February 9
02002110 10:57 p.m. Arbor Crest Lane, Buies Creek Loud Music Inactive

Top

Sunday, February 10
         

Top

Monday, February 11
02002195 5:18 p.m. Fine Arts Building, Campbell University Larceny/Complainant reported that unknown subject (s) stole a  Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Tuesday, February 12
02002264 9:52 p.m. Kitchin Hall Harassing Phone Calls Pending
02002256 7:14 p.m. Reardon Apartments Possible Controlled Substance Pending

Top

Wednesday, February 13
02002309 6:38 p.m. Day Dorm Rd. Larceny/Complainant reported that unknown subject (s) removed a white gold with diamonds necklace, and earrings. Inactive

Top

Thursday, February 14
         

Top

Friday, February 15
         

Top

Saturday, February 16
02002534 10:54 p.m. Bryan Hall Juvenile Complaint Closed

Top

Sunday, February 17
02002484 12:53 p.m. Reardon Road Loud Music Closed
02002531 5:13 p.m. Buies Creek Elementary, Main Street Breaking & Entering Inactive

Top

Monday, February 18
02002572 11:45 a.m. D. Rich Sick Call Inactive
02002594 7:19 p.m. Hwy 421 Domestic Pending

Top

Tuesday, February 19
         

Top

Wednesday, February 20
02002726 7:48 p.m. Triton High School Possible Drug Violation Closed
02002739 11:29 p.m. Reardon Apartments Loud Party Closed

Top

Thursday, February 21
02002757 8:44 a.m. Keith Hills Pro Shop Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing one half karat diamond gold wedding band. and one watch.  Pending
02002784 4:25 p.m. Old Buies Creek Rd Arrest/Deputy Owens made one arrest for simple assault. Closed

Top

Friday, February 22
02002823 4:09 a.m. Mae Byrd Road Suspicious Subject Pending
02002842 1:08 p.m. Kivett Rd. Attempted Fraud Pending

Top

Saturday, February 23
         

Top

Sunday, February 24
02002967 5:11 p.m.  US 421 South, Buies Creek Loud Music Inactive

Top

Monday, February 25
02003016 6:36 p.m. Dr. McKoy Rd. Breaking, Entering, & Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing 1, 17" Color PTX-7765 monitor Inactive
02003023 9:28 p.m. Old Church Rd. Attempted Breaking & Entering Inactive

Top

Tuesday, February 26
02003087 8:32 p.m.  US 421 South, Buies Creek Domestic Inactive
02003076 5:46 p.m. Sheriff Johnson Road., Lillington Breaking, Entering, & Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing the following items from residence: 1 Black 22 Ruger, 1 30/30 Bushnel scope, 1 38 Short Barrel, 12 Gauge Shortgun, 1 Buck Knife 12' Blade, 1 Electric Razor Pending

Top

Wednesday, February 27
02003158 11:59 p.m Reardon Apartments Loud Music Inactive

Top

Thursday, February 28
02003209 9:35 p.m. Harmon Rd. Property Damage Pending

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life