Campus Safety - Crime Reports

August 2001

S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Wednesday, August 1
01012055 1:20 p.m. Lee Harnett Mental Health Larceny/By unknown subject (s) entering office and taking wallet. Pending

Top

Thursday, August 2
01012151 9:31 p.m. Mae Byrd Road Prowler Inactvie
01012128 4:30 p.m. Short Stop #42 Larceny From Motor Vehicle/By unknown subject (s) removing pocketbook. Pending

Top

Friday, August 3
         

Top

Saturday, August 4
         

Top

Sunday, August 5
         

Top

Monday, August 6
         

Top

Tuesday, August 7
01012405 12:47 a.m. US 421 SOUTH Damage to Vehicle Pending
01012458 10:15 p.m. Green Chapel Church Road Property Damage/By subject hitting victim's vehicle with a stick. Closed

Top

Wednesday, August 8
01012468 6:09 a.m. Marshbanks Road Domestic Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Thursday, August 9
01012562 6:07 p.m. Short Stop #33 Gas Drive Off Pending

Top

Friday, August 10
         

Top

Saturday, August 11
         

Top

Sunday, August 12
01012756 5:52 p.m. Short Stop #42 Gas Drive Off Pending
01012764 6:42 p.m. Short Stop #33 Gas Drive Off Pending
01012770 8:40 p.m. Short Stop #33 Gas Drive Off Pending

Top

Monday, August 13
         

Top

Tuesday, August 14
01012858 2:16 P.M. T. T. Lanier Street Motor Vehicle Accident Inactive

Top

Wednesday, August 15
01012914 1:58 p.m. Randall Lane Assault On Minor Inactive

Top

Thursday, August 16
01012970 11:11 a.m. Hardee MHP Larceny Pending
01012957 3:50 a.m. Main Street Residential Alarm Inactive

Top

Friday, August 17
01011153 7:15 p.m. Short Stop #33 Gas Drive Off Closed/Leads Exhausted
01013074 7:07 p.m. Saul's Dorm Missing Person Closed/Leads Exhausted
01013033 4:26 p.m. Short Stop #33 Gas Drive Off Pending
01013064 10:53 p.m. T. I. J. Lane Communicating Threats/Trespassing Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Saturday, August 18
01013117 10:23 p.m. University Apartment Loud Party Closed/Leads Exhausted
01013093 1:41 p.m. Mae Byrd Road Dog Bite Inactive
01013102 4:41 p.m. Marshbanks Road Gas Drive off Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Sunday, August 19
01013185 10:48 p.m. University Manor Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted
01013124 12:55 a.m. Reardon Apartments Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted
01013179 10:23 p.m. Hartwell Circle Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted
01013125 12:55 a.m. Reardon Apartments Larceny Pending

Top

Monday, August 20
01013186 12:12 a.m. Mae Byrd Road Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Tuesday, August 21
01013239 12:10 a.m. Marshbanks Road Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted
01013268 3: 05 p.m. Bookstore Vehicle Accident Inactive
01013289 6:39 p.m. Short Stop #33 Gas Drive Off Closed/Leads Exhausted
01013268 3:05 p.m. Bookstore Parking Lot Automobile Accident Inactive

Top

Wednesday, August 22
         

Top

Thursday, August 23
01013389 10:35 p.m. Highland Drive Automobile Accident Inactive
01013429 7:27 p.m. "P" Parking Lot Automobile Accident Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Friday, August 24
         

Top

Saturday, August 25
01013579 11:35 p.m. Mamie Upchurch Road Property Damage/By unknown subject (s) hitting mailbox and causing damage. Closed/Leads Exhausted
01013553 4:15 p.m. Kitchin Dorm Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing 2 emblems from vehicle. Pending
01013532 12:10 p.m. Strickland Dorm Larceny From Motor Vehicle/By unknown subject (s) removing the following items from vehicle:  1 audio 15 inch speakers in box, 1 AMP, 1 Golf Clubs, 1 white sun visor for a total of $2,469.00 Pending

Top

Sunday, August 26
01013697 7:30 p.m. McCall Dorm Vandalism/By unknown subject throwing paintball in window. Pending

Top

Monday, August 27
         

Top

Tuesday, August 28
01013790 5:57 p.m. Marshbanks Dining Hall Dispute Inactive

Top

Wednesday, August 29
01013842 8:30 p.m. Pharmacy Parking Lot Vehicle Hit and Run Pending
01013809 10:00 p.m. "Q" Parking Lot Vehicle Hit and Run Inactive

Top

Thursday, August 30
         

Top

Friday, August 31
01013913 9:30 a.m. Leslie Campbell  Communicating Threats Inactive
01013936 3:12 p.m. University Manor Apts. Possible Overdose Closed/Leads Exhausted
01013944 4:58 p.m. Short Stop #42 Gas Drive Off Closed/Leads Exhausted

 

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
  • Inactive
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life