Faculty

Mr. David Butler
Assistant Professor
910-814-4356; Room 225
butlerd@campbell.edu

Mr. Thomas Taylor
Assistant Professor
910-814-4355; Room 218
taylort@campbell.edu

Mr. Jimmy Witherspoon
Associate Professor
910-893-1387; Room 205
witherspoon@campbell.edu

Contact Us

LFSB Undergraduate Programs
Somer Johnson
smjohnson@campbell.edu
(910) 893 - 380

PGA Golf Management
Ken Jones
jonesk@campbell.edu
(910) 893 - 1395

LFSB Graduate Programs
Emily Holliday
hollidaye@campbell.edu
(910) 814 - 4308

Events

There are currently no future events.