Faculty

Dr. Yu-Mong Hsiao
Associate Professor
910-893-1397; Room 230
Hsiao@campbell.edu

Dr. Shahriar Mostashari
Associate Professor
910-893-1390; Room 216
Mostashari@campbell.edu

Dr. Mark Steckbeck
Assistant Professor
910-893-1383
steckbeckm@campbell.edu

Dr. Derek Yonai
Lundy Chair
Assistant Professor
910-814-4354; Room 215
yonaid@campbell.edu

Contact Us

LFSB Undergraduate Programs
Somer Johnson
smjohnson@campbell.edu
(910) 893 - 1380

PGA Golf Management
Matt Roberts
mdroberts@campbell.edu
(910) 814 - 5702

LFSB Graduate Programs
Emily Holliday
hollidaye@campbell.edu
(910) 814 - 4308

Events

Sun, 07 Sep 2014

Business: Church Visits

Mon, 08 Sep 2014

Freshmen Majors Dinners*

Fri, 26 Sep 2014

Putt Putt and Footgolf