Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name & Title Email Phone Office
B. Keith Faulkner
Dean
faulknerk@campbell.edu 910-893-1380 206
Mr. Joseph W. Berry
Assistant Professor of Business
berry@campbell.edu 910-893-1389 233
Dr. Carl R. Broadhurst
Associate Dean and Chair
Department of Business Administration and Economics
Associate Professor of Business
broadhurst@campbell.edu 910-893-1411 212
Mr. David Butler
Assistant Professor of Business
butlerd@campbell.edu 910-814-4356 225
Mr. Robie S. Butler
Assistant Professor of Business
butler@campbell.edu 910-893-1388 234
Mr. Ryan Dailey
Assistant Director and Internship Coordinator - PGA Golf Management
Instructor of Business
daileyr@campbell.edu 910-893-1396 229
Dr. Robert A. Deutsch
Associate Professor of Business
deutsch@campbell.edu 910-893-1995 235
Dr. Edward Fubara
Director – MBA Program
Associate Professor of Business
fubarae@campbell.edu 910-814-4317 239-B
Dr. James D. Harriss
Assistant Professor of Business
harrissj@campbell.edu 910-893-1406 206
Dr. Yu-Mong Hsiao
Associate Professor of Business
hsiao@campbell.edu 910-893-1397 230
Mr. Ken Jones
Director – PGA Golf Management
Assistant Professor of Business
jonesk@campbell.edu 910-893-1395 238
Dr. Kate Lawrence
Associate Professor of Business
lawrencek@campbell.edu 910-814-1616 231
Mr. Daniel P. Maynard
Gilbert T. Stephens Business Librarian
maynard@campbell.edu 910-893-7930 108
Dr. Shahriar Mostashari
Associate Dean for External Relations
Professor of Business
mostashari@campbell.edu 910-893-1390 216
Mr. David Orr
Instructor of Business
orrd@campbell.edu 910-814-5702 236
Dr. LeJon Poole
Instructor of Business
poolel@campbell.edu 910-893-1387 226
Dr. Mark A. Steckbeck
Assistant Professor of Business
steckbeckm@campbell.edu 910-893-1383 227
Mr. Thomas F. Taylor
Associate Professor of Business
taylort@campbell.edu 910-814-4355 218
Mrs. Jo Ann Vaughan
Associate Professor of Business
vaughanj@campbell.edu 910-893-1394 231
Mr. James E. Witherspoon, Jr.
Chairman, Department of Financial Planning and Accounting
Associate Professor of Business
witherspoon@campbell.edu 910-893-1387 205
 

Staff

Name & Title Email Phone Office
Mrs. Maggie Emma
Administration Assistant to the Dean

hopf@campbell.edu

910-893-1380 204
Ms. Emily Holliday
Assistant Director – Graduate Programs
hollidaye@campbell.edu 910-814-4308 220
Mrs. Teresa Knox
Administration Assistant – PGA Golf Management
knoxt@campbell.edu 910-814-4746 237
Mrs. Pam Steele
Career Development
steelep@campbell.edu 910-893-1416 221

Adjunct Faculty

Name & Title Email Phone Office
Mr. Zeke Bridges bridges@campbell.edu   Law School
Ms. Patrice Carter carterp@campbell.edu
Mr. Robert Dinterman dinterman@campbell.edu   224
Mrs. Nancy Hammersley hammersley@campbell.edu 910-814-4354 215
Mr. Brian Henderson hendersonb@campbell.edu    
Mrs. Shirley McLaughlin  mclaughlins@campbell.edu    
Mrs. Traci Pierce piercet@campbell.edu  910-893-4785 239-A
Mr. Rich Rubin rubin@campbell.edu  910-814-4354 215
Mrs. Martha Sutton shooter@campbell.edu  

Contact Us

LFSB Undergraduate Programs
Maggie Emma
hopf@campbell.edu
(910) 893 - 1380

PGA Golf Management
Teresa Knox
knoxt@campbell.edu
(910) 814 - 4746

LFSB Graduate Programs
Emily Holliday
hollidaye@campbell.edu
(910) 814 - 4308

Events

There are currently no future events.